I miss you to, I

It was so easy that night
Shoulda been strong, yeah I lied.
Nobody gets me like you


Could I keep hold of you then
How could I know what you ment?
There was nothing to compare too.


I know everything changes
All the cities and faces
But I know how i feel about you now.


There´s mountain between us
But theres one thing I´m sure of,
That I know how I feel about you.


All that it takes, one more changes,
Dont let our last hug be our last
Give me little time, and I´ll show you


I know everything changes,
I don´t care where it takes us
cause I know how I feel about us

I hope we can bring yesterday back around
cause I know how I feel about you now
You was dumb, You was wrong,
You let me down.
But I know how I feel about us now.

Not a dag passed me by,
not a day passed me by
When I don´t think about you.
And there´s no moving on,
cause I know you´re the one
And I can´t be without you

I miss you terribly !


Kommentarer
Postat av: I

i will give you the time you need and i'm always here for u. i miss you and love you.

hugs i. yours forever.

2007-12-04 @ 15:50:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0